Testimonials

See what people are saying about Black Gate Tattoo Studio.

Wendy Schreiner Harris
Wendy Schreiner Harris
2017-07-14T14:17:11+0000
Cody is awesome very professional and customize whatever you want . Love his new place . Very private he and his girlfriend have thought of everything. All the comforts and more . Bravo .I will definitely come back and tell everyone I know to come see you . Now I have to save some money and wait along time to get in ..lol ..cody why do you have to be so good ..see you soonread more
Bob Murphy
Bob Murphy
2017-07-06T20:55:16+0000
Cody is so talented. I won't go anywhere else. Love the new shop and always a great time getting new ink at Black Gate.read more
Andrea Michelle
Andrea Michelle
2017-06-09T18:57:13+0000
Emmet Sigman
Emmet Sigman
2017-06-09T04:58:28+0000
Cody does amazing work, looking through his portfolio I knew he was the perfect artist for my "Ragnar" portrait. It turned out killer, I will definitely be coming back for more. Thanks again Cody!read more
Courtney Yeager
Courtney Yeager
2017-05-18T15:21:43+0000
Amazing and extremely talented!! Absolutely love Cody and his tattoo work. He started a sugar skull pin up back piece for me and I get compliments all the time on how realistic she looks! And people asking me whose face it is. I can't wait to get more work done. Highly recommended!!read more
Amie Warter
Amie Warter
2017-04-24T06:07:31+0000
I seriously don't ever want to leave Washington because I want Cody to do all my tattoos! He does fantastic work and is very professional. I am beyond thrilled with the work he has done so far on my cover up and my sleeve and can't wait to be back for more! I trust him with any and every design I bring to him and it always turns out better than expected! Can't believe he's not famous;) you rock Cody!read more
Desirae Nichole Roberts
Desirae Nichole Roberts
2017-04-23T21:47:48+0000
Cody Brigan your tattoos are sick, your a great artist. Doesn't matter what shop you're at we will continue going to you for tattoos.read more
Kendra Ladd
Kendra Ladd
2017-04-23T17:04:10+0000
I researched tattoo artists for a couple years to do an Alice in Wonderland piece on my arm, and Cody was the guy! I showed him images I liked and he compiled them so they flatter my arm and really tell a story. Can't wait to see the new shop!read more
Emily Jayne
Emily Jayne
2017-04-22T01:14:54+0000
Cody is professional, extremely talented, gentle, and all around a joy to be around while getting tattooed. I feel at ease knowing I'll love whatever he comes up with!read more
Christopher James Quiggle
Christopher James Quiggle
2017-04-22T00:47:22+0000
Cody is an amazing Tattooer and Exceptional artist five stars all the way !!

Love your new tattoo?

We love when people leave us reviews! If you have an extra minute, why not let us know why you love your new tattoo.

Leave a review